Photo Book

Sorry, I have been absent for a little while… The last weeks have been busy. None the less, I was intent upon crafting… I am writing this post from my parents place in Germany, where we have been celebrating the sixties birthday of my father. My crafty efforts last week concentrated on putting together a photo book as a kind of special birthday card.

Papa0This “papa wishbook birthday card” does not only contain photos, but also birthday wishes illustrated by some little paper po-ups and origami.

Papa1Papa2If you are keen on trying any of this paper artwork yourself you can find detailed instruction here: origami letters, pop-up ship, pop-up fish, origami ammonit.

Weekends at home always pass by so quickly… Next week I will be back with some more things for the market in June!

Leave a Reply

