Gift Wrapping

Here comes a confession: It is only this weekend that I am sending of my Christmas presents!
present1I know, I am very, very, late. But over Christmas I collapsed at the sofa of my parents and was very sick. Thus, instead of finishing my presents in a delirium, I decided that the delivery will be delayed this year. This weekend, I managed to finish and wrap gifts for friends

present2and for children of friends.

present3For one of the gift cards I tried again to combine different materials. Stitching on paper is something I will definitely follow up during this year.

present4As you can see, I will be in Züri again soon too meet my crafty soulmate Ale. We have officially scheduled a “blog-meeting” and as a result of that, you can expect surprises :-)

A happy belated Christmas, keep giving!

2 thoughts on “Gift Wrapping

Leave a Reply

