Let’s Have some Happy Cookies!

I am proud to announce that along this weekend we reached out… 2000 views!!!

I know that for most of you it may sound a bit ridiculous – I speak for whom have a blog and probably are laughing hearing that number eh eh eh – but it is so exiting to get to reach that point and see that we are still blogging and we kind of enjoy that!

Today our Blog it is exactly 10 months old and I long to see what it will happen in other 10 or more…

This event deserves of course some cookies. And here I made my “happy cookies”!

happy cookies3

I used a little man shape and I model them to make them look like they jump of happiness.

happy cookies2 happy cookies1

Hope it makes you smile a bit.

Have a nice week!

Ale

Leave a Reply

