Snugly Cookies

After the Christmas decoration last week, some Christmas cookies this week. This cold and grumpy weather outside really makes me longing for coziness, snugness and the sweet smell of cookies.
cookie1I tried some black and white squirrel honey-cookies and some simple star shaped sugar-cookies. I varied the sugar-cookie recipe a bit by mixing an additional banana in, which turned out really nice.

cookie2Most fun is of course the decoration…

eich1star2I think before Christmas I also want to try some button-cookies as my last name is button :-) I guess they would make nice little gifts for my friends. Lets see when I will find time.

Bring some snugness into your home by experimenting with some cookie recipes!

2 thoughts on “Snugly Cookies

Leave a Reply

