Folded Paper Stars

Slowly, I am getting into christmas-mood and I started to decorate our Oxford home. At one of the weekend walks, I found a nicely winding branch for which I folded a lot of white little stars over the last days.
stars_1I tried three pattern…
stars_2Folding paper stars is the perfect activity on long train journeys, of which I do a lot recently. The following tutorial is from an early morning train ride between Oxford and London, when I got stuck. Fist, I was annoyed but then this disruption gave me the chance to watch a beautiful sunrise over the frozen winter landscape…
stars_3Here you find more professional tutorials for the small, the medium and the large star.

Happy folding!

One thought on “Folded Paper Stars

Leave a Reply

