Fall Is Here!!!

It is unignorable, fall is here!!!
fall1
This week my creativity went into some pumpkin carving. The original plan was to carve fine oriental ornaments into the pumpkins. But my tool were rather rudimentary and I had forgotten haw hard pumpkins can be.
fall21
Thus, instead of showing you very artistic carved pumpkins, I show you some pictures of these little monsters that now guard our doorway.
fall3
Also it got very cold over the last days and I am craving for some warm, hearty soup. Maybe I will try this 20-minute pumpkin soup recipe or this butternut squash, coconut, lime combination over the weekend.

Stay warm and enjoy fall!

3 thoughts on “Fall Is Here!!!

Leave a Reply

