DaWanda Shop: Aledoesthings

Hello happy crafty friends,

My small project is done! I finally have made my online shop!

It is called Ale does things.

Processed with Moldiv

Here you can see the banner that I’ve just made for my tiny jewelry shop.

At this moment there are only 8 items, all handmade by me as you could see from the posts I have been making the all summer. I am pretty relief that I DID IT. I was thinking about it for so long, and now, despite the fact that maybe no one will buy anything … I am so proud I finally have made something like that I have been dreaming for! It is kind of therapeutic isn’t it?

Cheers for me! ;)

These are some pictures of my small collection:

2014-09-03 15.32.07 2014-09-03 15.32.16

I hope you can have a look on the Aledoesthings shop and give me also some advises!

I will really appreciate them.

XOX

Ale

Leave a Reply

