Mind the gap

Hi from London, aehhh Aarhus, aehhh Zurich…

Well actually I am all over the place these days, which is why I did not make it last week for a post. Today, I was even soo lucky to travel in an airplane cockpit. So exciting :-)

DSC02451
I am afraid also next weekend you will have to life without greetings from London, since middle of the week, I will disappear to the Swiss mountains for a few days without any Internet connection. Thus,…
DSC02447
However, this post is to hint you to our new ABOUT page. The text is already new and some new pictures and paintings will follow. Actually, Ale and me will see each other in a few days and then work on a little makeover of the whole appearance of our blog. And also as soon as I am back in London, you will hear more from my little street art project I am working on…

DSC02446

Thus, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

