FIMO Jewelry Ideas: Petit Plat by Stéphanie Kilgast

Hi from Vicenza (Italy)!

I am here at my parents house for some days and without crafty equipment I was not sure what to write this week about. But I’ve got some FIMO in 3 colors from a Hobby shop in Zürich and I am now gathering some ideas for fimo jewelry.

And there I found the amazing jewelry of Petit Plat by Stéphanie Kilgast!

fimo-necklaces-petitplat

She is especially famous for tiny foodstuff jewelry

doughnut-hairpins-petitplat4

but I especially prefer this following ones:

fimo-jewelry-petitplat-by-stephanie-kilgast2

whimsical-fun-necklace-petitplat3

It is a way to complicate for a beginner like me, but I’d like to get some inspiration and proceed soon with some fimo jewelry.

Yes, why not the Christmas market in the Central Station of Zürich for exemple? J

Happy crafty week!

Ale

 

 

Leave a Reply

