Some More DIY Jewelry

Hello from London!

Inspired from Ale’s last post, I also tried to make some jewelry this weekend. I wanted to use some left over materials and combine different techniques like crochet, embroidery and sewing.

jewelry_1
I am pretty much pleases with the result. I think it looks very summer like.

jewelry_2
Also I think it is very easy and as soon as I started I had many ideas for different pattern and design. I am thinking of making some more and then maybe sell them at a Christmas-market-booth at the end of the year.

What do you think Ale, should we plan a Christmas market appearance of zurichlondoncraftyexploration for December?

Leave a Reply

