Jip & Janneke X-stitch frames

Hello everybody,

Here in Zurich the summer is starting! Yesterday the Wipkingen (District 4) community playground was full of mums and children and I guess that somebody was already swimming! I know that’s not a great news for Londoners ;-)

And here I am coming as well with my ended project of Jip & Janneke X-stitch frames! The second I’ve made it is very Zurich style… here all the children learn to go with the scooter just after walking….

jj2

 

And here it is how I framed these X-stitch pictures and hanged them on the top of the bed of my little boy.

jj01p.s. the cloud is from Rossana, who is also one of our contributors.

Happy sunny day!

Ale

Leave a Reply

