Gift Wrapping

Hi again from London!

Thanks Ale for your compliments on my apartment and the nice summary of our common weekend!!! I will make up for your snapshots of my place next time I visit you in Zürich. Then our readers can also get an impression of your crafty home.

In this post I want to concentrate on gift wrapping. During our stroll over the old spitalfields market I got presents for three friends who’s birthday was recently. Thus, my project for tonight is to wrap three nice little gifts. Here my material collection:
wrapping_2
And that is the result. Sorry for the bad picture quality. It got quiet late… I think I am pretty much satisfied. Can you see the common topic in all three wrappings?

wrapping_1
Here also a collection of crafty wrapping ideas I found in the internet.
wrapping_3
Happy gift wrapping and giving!

2 thoughts on “Gift Wrapping

Leave a Reply

