CLOUD Part 2: a Nursery Smiling Felted Cloud

Hi from Zürich,

…But just back from Italy. I had an inspiration during the rainy Easter Monday: a felted cloud for the nursery of my cousin who is expecting a baby boy for June!

nuvola11

It has a nice effect and it is very light and checked out with my boy who is 11 months old who was laughing at it!

Here is the process of my work, who lasted a couple of hours… But I think it could be shorter if I make it again!

nuvola nursery

And here my cousin, who was very happy because she told me the day before that she was looking for something to put on the top of the nursery… I really enjoyed making it!

nuvola10

nuvola9

I hope that also the boy will like it… ;-)

Happy crafting,

Ale

One thought on “CLOUD Part 2: a Nursery Smiling Felted Cloud

Leave a Reply

